Nostalgia

December 8, 2011 § 1 Comment

About a year ago I was preparing to study abroad. I was lucky enough to live in London for 4 months, and visit a different city almost every weekend of my time there. Just wanted to share a few of my favorite photographs from moments in my travels. (I need a new camera *cough* Hannukah *cough*). Sorry, I think I’m getting a little cold.

The London Eye

Portobello Road, London

Borough Market, London

Pembrokeshire Coast National Park, Wales

Canal in Amsterdam

Bruschetta in Florence

San Gimignano, Tuscany

Coin from the Vatican City

Trevi Fountain, Rome

My sister, Jardin des Tuileries, Paris

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Nostalgia

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nostalgia at fantasticality.

meta

