My Look Just Got a Whole Lot Smarterer (Thanks to Warby Parker)

December 3, 2011 § 3 Comments

So my shipment of Warby Parker glasses for try-on finally came in and I am ecstatic, as I am VERY much in need of some new glasses!

For those of you who do not know about Warby Parker, it is a fairly new glasses company that allows you to choose up to 5 pairs of glasses to try on before you make any purchase. You can even try them on online by uploading a photo of your face on the site and then selecting a pair of glasses to digitally try on! I preferred to see them in person.

The best part is that you can purchase any pair for just $95 a pop. And they add your prescription as well!

I’m currently trying on the glasses but I CANNOT decide which pair looks the best. So I decided to ask you guys for your opinion! From the 5 that I ordered, I chose my top 3 choices, so below I’ve posted pictures of my lovely self in each pair.

P.S. I wasn’t trying to be a (nerdy) diva with the head pose. I had to turn my head to the side to avoid a glare. 😀

1. Preston

(Preston in Whiskey Tortoise, Warby Parker, $95, warbyparker.com)

2. Winston

(Winston in Revolver Black, Warby Parker, $95, warbyparker.com)

3. Roosevelt

(Roosevelt in Striped Chestnut, Warby Parker, $95, warbyparker.com)

Thank you for voting! I appreciate it!

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to My Look Just Got a Whole Lot Smarterer (Thanks to Warby Parker)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Look Just Got a Whole Lot Smarterer (Thanks to Warby Parker) at fantasticality.

meta

